Skip navigation

South Metro Local Group

The Southern Metro Group meets on the 2nd Thursday evening each month. We campaign on local issues such as Caulfield Racecourse and Urban Wildlife. 

Suburbs of the Southern Metro Region includes:

Ashburton, Balwyn, Beaumaris, Bentleigh, Brighton, Burwood, Caulfield, Carnegie, Glen Iris, Hampton, Hawthorn, Kew, Malvern, Oakleigh, Sandringham, South Melbourne, South Yarra and St Kilda

There are currently no upcoming events.

Join the South Metro Local Group